Region 9 Economic Development District of Southwest Colorado

Region 9 Contact

Contact Region 9 Economic Development District

135 Burnett Dr. Unit 1
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-9621

General Inquiries
Laura Lewis Marchino CEcD, Executive Director
Jenny Stollar, Business Loan Officer
Shirley Jones, Comptroller
Terry Blair-Burton, Program Administrator
Stephani Burditt, Office Manager
Donna Graves, Information Services
Elizabeth Marsh, SCAPE Director
Heather Otter, Economic Development Project Manager
Brian Rose, Business Resource Specialist
Melanie Russek, San Juan County Recovery Coordinator

Email Shirley Jones, Accountant

Email Shirley Jones using the form below: